Contact

Forschungsinstitut zur

Zukunft der Arbeit GmbH (IZA)

Schaumburg-Lippe-Strasse 5-9

53113 Bonn

Germany

Mark Fallak

Press and Public Relations

Mark Fallak

Head of Communications

+49-228-3894-223
fallak@iza.org
Profile page
Holger Hinte

Publications

Holger Hinte

Head of Publications

+49-228-38 94 222
hinte@iza.org
Profile page
Ulrike Maurer

Workshops and Conferences

Ulrike Maurer

Head of Event Management

+49-228-38 94 120
maurer@iza.org
Profile page
Benjamin Elsner

Seminars and Guest Researchers

Benjamin Elsner

Senior Research Associate

+49-228 38 94 522
elsner@iza.org
Profile page
Julia von Dewitz

Fellow and Affiliate Relations

Julia von Dewitz

Senior Fellow Administration Manager

+49-228-38 94 305
dewitz@iza.org
Profile page
Margard Ody

Library and Web Content

Margard Ody

Senior Information Manager

+49-228-38 94 119
ody@iza.org
Profile page
Georgios Tassoukis

Data Service

Georgios Tassoukis

Senior Database Manager

+49-228-38 94 503
tassoukis@iza.org
Profile page