EN       DE
  Home   Search  
IZA World of Labor
  Site Map   Contact   Member Login

Cooperation and Contact

For questions on specific topics, please contact the following IZA staff members:
Press and Communications

Mark Fallak
Phone: +49-228-3894-223
E-mail: fallak@iza.org

Holger Hinte
Phone: +49-228-3894-222
E-mail: hinte@iza.org
Workshops and Conferences

Ulrike Maurer
Phone: +49-228-3894-120
E-mail: maurer@iza.org
Seminars and Guest Researchers

Benjamin Elsner
Phone: +49-228-3894-522
E-mail: elsner@iza.org
Fellow and Affiliate Relations

Membership Office
Phone: +49-228-3894-413
E-mail: membership@iza.org
Library and Web Content

Margard Ody
Phone: +49-228-3894-119
E-mail: ody@iza.org
Data Service

Georgios Tassoukis
Phone: +49-228-3894-503
E-mail: tassoukis@iza.org

Web Imprint

Forschungsinstitut zur Zukunft der Arbeit GmbH (IZA)
Schaumburg-Lippe-Strasse 5-9
53113 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 3894-0
Fax: +49 228 3894-180
Email: iza@iza.org
Web: www.iza.org

Director: Prof. Dr. Klaus F. Zimmermann

Registered at: Amtsgericht Bonn, HRB 7745

VAT No.: FA Bonn-Innenstadt 205/5783/0358
UST-IdNr.: DE210856940

Disclaimer: External links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by IZA of any of the products, services or opinions of the corporation or organization or individual. IZA bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site or for that of subsequent links. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content.

© IZA  Impressum  Last updated: 2015-10-01  webmaster@iza.org    |   Print View    |    Privacy Policy