EN       DE
 
  Home   Search  
IDSC
 
IZA Newsroom
  Site Map   Contact   Member Login
   

Cooperation and Contact

Logo
Researchers who are interested in cooperating with IZA can download our "Researcher's Guide to IZA" (PDF).
The guide contains information on how to become a network member, submit work to IZA publications, or participate in IZA projects and events.

For questions on specific topics, please contact the following IZA staff members:
Corporate Communications

Mark Fallak
Phone: +49-228-3894-223
E-mail: fallak@iza.org
Publications

Holger Hinte
Phone: +49-228-3894-222
E-mail: hinte@iza.org
Workshops and Conferences

Ulrike Maurer
Phone: +49-228-3894-120
E-mail: maurer@iza.org
Seminars and Guest Researchers

Benjamin Elsner
Phone: +49-228-3894-522
E-mail: elsner@iza.org
Fellow and Affiliate Relations

Julia von Dewitz
Phone: +49-228-3894-413
E-mail: dewitz@iza.org
Library

Margard Ody
Phone: +49-228-3894-119
E-mail: ody@iza.org
Data Service

Georgios Tassoukis
Phone: +49-228-3894-503
E-mail: tassoukis@iza.org
 

Web Imprint

Forschungsinstitut zur Zukunft der Arbeit GmbH (IZA)
Schaumburg-Lippe-Strasse 5-9
53113 Bonn
Germany
Phone: +49 228 3894-0
Fax: +49 228 3894-180
Email: iza@iza.org
Web: www.iza.org

Director: Prof. Dr. Klaus F. Zimmermann

Registered at: Amtsgericht Bonn, HRB 7745

VAT No.: FA Bonn-Innenstadt 205/5783/0358
UST-IdNr.: DE210856940

Disclaimer: External links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by IZA of any of the products, services or opinions of the corporation or organization or individual. IZA bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site or for that of subsequent links. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content.
 

© IZA  Impressum  Last updated: 2014-03-05  webmaster@iza.org    |   Print View